Conservatives Call on State Legislators to Appoint New Electors, in Accordance with the Constitution

conservativeactionproject.com/conservatives-call-on-state-legislators-to-appoint-new-electors-in-accordance-withthe-constitution/

December 10, 2020

be vested in a Resident of the U for the same Term, be elected, as follow gistatu inthet

December 10, 2020 Washington, DC *Signatures updated: 12/14/20*

The evidence overwhelmingly shows officials in key battleground states—as the result of a coordinated pressure campaign by Democrats and allied groups—violated the Constitution, state and federal law in changing mail-in voting rules that resulted in unlawful and invalid certifications of Biden victories.

There is no doubt President Donald J. Trump is the lawful winner of the presidential election. Joe Biden is not president-elect.

Accordingly, state legislatures in the battleground states of Pennsylvania, Arizona, Georgia, Wisconsin, Nevada, and Michigan should exercise their plenary power under the Constitution and appoint clean slates of electors to the Electoral College to support President Trump. Similarly, both the House and Senate should accept only these clean Electoral College slates and object to and reject any competing slates in favor of Vice President Biden from these states.

Conservative leaders and groups should begin mobilizing immediately to contact their state legislators, as well as their representatives in the House and Senate, to demand that clean slates of electors be appointed in the manner laid out in the U.S. Constitution.

Alfred S. Regnery	The Honorable Tony Perkins
Chairman, Conservative Action Project	President
President, Republic Book Publishers	Family Research Council
Thomas Fitton	The Honorable J. Kenneth Blackwell
President	Chairman
Judicial Watch, Inc.	Constitutional Congress, Inc.
Mary Vought	L. Brent Bozell, III
Executive Director	Founder and President
Senate Conservatives Fund	Media Research Center
Jenny Beth Martin	The Honorable Becky Norton Dunlop
Chairman	White House Advisor
Tea Party Patriots Citizen Fund	President Ronald Reagan (1981-1985)
The Honorable Morton C. Blackwell	William L. Walton
President	President
The Leadership Institute	Council for National Policy
The Honorable Jim DeMint	Ed Corrigan
Chairman, Conservative Partnership	Vice Chairman, Conservative Action Project
Institute	President & CEO, Conservative Partnership
Member, US Senate (SC 2005-2013)	Institute
Lt. Gen. William G. Boykin (Ret.)	The Honorable Bob McEwen
Executive Vice President	U.S. House of Representatives
Family Research Council	Former Member, Ohio
David Bozell	The Honorable Colin A. Hanna
President	President
ForAmerica	Let Freedom Ring, Inc.
David N. Bossie	Jim Backlin
President	Vice President of Legislative Affairs
Citizens United	Christian Coalition of America
Rick Scarborough	The Honorable Gary L. Bauer
President	President
Recover America Now	American Values

Rod D. Martin	Sherri R. Martin
Founder & CEO	Executive Vice President
The Martin Organization, Inc.	The Martin Organization, Inc.
Haley E. Martin	Christina Murphy Lusk
President	Vice Chairman
The Martin Foundation	Campaign for the American Future
Guillermo J. Aragon	Shawn A. Mitchell
Chief Financial Officer	Former National Chaplain
Martin Imaging, Inc.	National Federation of Republican Assemblies
Rob Chambers	Judson Phillips
Vice President	Founder
AFA Action	Tea Party Nation
Lee Beaman	Richard Manning
CEO	President
Beaman Ventures	Americans for Limited Government
Ron Robinson	Chad Connelly
President	President
Young America's Foundation	Faith Wins
Steve Berger	Khadine Ritter
Pastor	Chairman
Grace Chapel	Eagle Forum of Ohio
Debbie Georgatos	Marc Little
Host, AmericaCanWeTalk	Chair
CWT Publications, LLC	Center for Urban Renewal and Education
Lori Roman	Floyd Brown
President	Publisher
American Constitutional Rights Union Action	The Western Journal
Seton Motley	Glenn P. Story
President	Founder and President

C. Preston Noell III President	Ed Martin President
Tradition, Family, Property, Inc.	Phyllis Schlafly Eagles
fraction, ranny, rioperty, inc.	Filyins Schany Lagies
The Honorable George K. Rasley, Jr.	Richard Rounsavelle
Managing Editor	Trustee
ConservativeHQ.com	MRC
Reverend Frank Pavone	Michelle Easton
National Director	President
Priests for Life	Clare Boothe Luce Center for Conservative
	Women
Richard Wright	Randy M. Long
Owner	Founder
R & S LLC	Long Business Advisors, LLC
Amapola Hansberger	Penna Dexter
President	co-host
Legal Immigrants for America	Point of View Radio
James L. Martin	Kielle C. Horton
Founder/Chairman	President
60 Plus Association	The Lindsey Foundation
Saulius "Saul" Anuzis	G. Eric Georgatos
President	Executive Producer
60 Plus Association	America Can We Talk?
Rob Gluskin	Kay R. Daly
Managing Director	President
Gluskin Investment Partners	Coalition for a Fair Judiciary
Kent Glesener	Elaine Donnelly
President	President
Paradigm Construction & Engineering Inc.	Center for Military Readiness
Karen England	Willes Lee
Executive Director	President
Nevada Family Alliance	National Federation of Republican Assemblies

Kevin Freeman	Joan Holt Lindsey
Co-Founder	President
NSIC Institute	Lindsey Communications
Ben Case	Robert Keith Fischer
Private Citizen	Meeting Coordinator
	Conservatives of Faith
Paavo Ensio	Kelly Monroe Kullberg
Chairman	Senior Advisor
Universal Minerals Group	American Association of Evangelicals (AAE)
David Haas	Rebecca Hagelin
Concerned Citizen	CEO
The Haas Family	United in Purpose
Eunie Smith	Tom DeWeese
President emeritus	President
Eagle Forum	American Policy Center
Marcia G. Taylor	The Honorable Peter J. Thomas
CEO Owner	Chairman
Bennett Int. Group	The Conservative Caucus

Bob Carlstrom President AMAC Action

All organizations listed for IDENTIFICATION purposes only.

DONATE More Memos